Update content

How to delete a labeling workspace

Reviewed on 05 November 2021Published on 05 November 2021
Requirements:
  1. Click Smart Labeling in the AI section of the side menu. The list of your workspaces displays.

  2. Click on the workspace you want to access. The workspace overview displays.

  3. Scroll down to the Delete your labeling workspace section.

  4. Click Delete and type DELETE in the pop-up. Then click Delete this labeling workspace to permanently delete your workspace.

    Important:

    Deleting your labeling workspace deletes all your annotations. Make sure you have exported them, to avoid data loss.

    Note:

    Deleting the labeling workspace does not delete the associated S3 buckets. To avoid incurring Object Storage costs, it is recommended to delete the buckets separately if you no longer need the data.

See Also