How to deactivate your Cockpit
This page shows you how to deactivate your Cockpit.
By deactivating your Cockpit you will no longer be able to monitor your Scaleway resources, configure the sending of external metrics and logs, or receive alerts. All associated data will be permanently deleted.
- Click Cockpit in the Observability section of the console side menu. The Cockpit overview page displays.
- Click the Settings tab.
- Click Deactivate Cockpit.
- Type DEACTIVATE and then click Deactivate Cockpit to confirm. Your Cockpit will be deleted in a matter of minutes.
You can reactivate your Cockpit at any time.