FAQ

Let's get some help!

Can I create a bucket with the same name as that of a previously deleted one?

Yes. If you have deleted a bucket via the web console, you can create a new one with the same name after a delay of 24h.

Share

Was this helpful?

Great, thank you!
Tell us what you are looking for?
Contact us
We use cookies for statistical and audience measurement purposes.
Learn more
Manage your preferences