We use cookies for statistical and audience measurement purposes.
Learn more
Manage your preferences

FAQ

Let's get some help!

Does my bucket remain available after deletion?

Yes. When a bucket is deleted via the Scaleway console, it remains available until 11:59 PM UTC of the same day.
This way, if you need to recover any data from a deleted bucket within this delay, you can contact the technical assistance and request to revoke the bucket deletion. If your bucket was deleted using the API, it is deleted instantly.

Share

Was this helpful?

Great, thank you!
Tell us what you are looking for?
Contact us