FAQ

Let's get some help!

What happens to the data stored on the disks when I delete the server?

After deletion, all data present on the disks of a Bare Metal Cloud server is wiped using a secure algorithm. Make sure to back up your data before deleting a server, as data cannot be restored once the disks are wiped.

Share:

Share this information on LinkedIn

Was this helpful?

Great, thank you!
Tell us what you are looking for?
Contact us