NavigationContentFooter
Suggest an edit

How to delete a Serverless Job

Reviewed on 14 November 2023Published on 14 November 2021

This page shows you how to delete a Serverless Job.

Security & Identity (IAM)

To perform certain actions described below, you must either be the Owner of the Organization in which the actions will be performed or an IAM user with the necessary permissions.

Important

This action is irreversible, and permanently deletes your job and all its associated data.

Requirements
  • You have an account and are logged into the Scaleway console
  • You have created a job
  1. Click Jobs in the Serverless section of the side menu. The Serverless Jobs page displays.
  2. Click the «See more Icon» icon next to the job you want to delete, and select Delete from the drop-down menu.
  3. Type DELETE in the pop-up that asks you to confirm the action, then click Delete job.
Tip

You can also delete a job from its Settings tab.

How to stop a Serverless Job
Cloud Products & Resources
  • Scaleway Console
  • Compute
  • Storage
  • Network
  • IoT
  • AI
Dedicated Products & Resources
  • Dedibox Console
  • Dedibox Servers
  • Network
  • Web Hosting
Scaleway
  • Scaleway.com
  • Blog
  • Careers
  • Scaleway Learning
Follow us
FacebookTwitterSlackInstagramLinkedin
ContractsLegal NoticePrivacy PolicyCookie PolicyDocumentation license
© 1999-2024 – Scaleway SAS