Update content

How to delete an email transfer

Reviewed on 26 May 2021Published on 26 May 2021
  1. Click Hosting, then click Manage next to your webhosting.
  2. Scroll down to E-mail accounts, then click E-mail forwarding.
  3. Click Delete next to the email transfer you wish to delete.
  4. Confirm the deletion.
Note:

Your transfer is now deleted.

See Also