Delete a workflow using Data Orchestrator
Before you start
To complete the following actions, you must have:
- A Scaleway account logged into the console (External link)
- Owner status or IAM permissions allowing you to perform actions in the intended Organization
- Created a Data Orchestrator workflow
This page explains how to permanently delete a workflow. To delete the previous runs of a workflow, see Delete previous runs.
- In the Scaleway console (External link) side menu, go to Data & Analytics > Data Orchestrator. The list of your workflows appears.
- Click the name of the workflow you want to delete. The workflow Overview tab opens.
- Navigate to the Settings tab.
- Click Delete Workflow.
- Type DELETE to confirm.
- Click Delete Workflow.
See Also
Still need help?Create a support ticket